Yianneis' full performance (Fuzz club | Athens, GR | 13/12/12)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 14, 2013


Yianneis, full performance @Fuzz Music Club, 13 DEC 12
The whole show is a live conceptual concert by Yianneis featuring a special performance, as an opening act for David Lynch's music project - Chrysta Bell.

Video edit by Anouk Arra, Labros Filippou

Labros Filippou - vocals, conception
Nikos Zades - vocals, piano, accordion, loops & samples
Nikitas Kissonas - guitars, vocals
Dimitris Petrakis - flute, backing vocals
Ilya Algaer - double bass, vocals
Aris Kallergis - drums

Sound design: Kostas Daskalakis
Light design: Nicolas Bound

Camera: Anouk Arra, Charalampos Krekoukiotis, Nancy Boukli, Kyriacos Karseras, Alexis Spiliopoulos.

Video projection by Labros Filippou, Anouk Arra.

Performers: Sotirios Filippou, Alexandra Filippou, Asimo Skotida, Anna Skotida, Kostas Filippou, Rena Tziotziou, Sotiris Filippou, Aggelos Filippou, Leonidas Zisopoulos, Evi Filippou, Leyki Zisopoulou and the twins.
Guest star: Yorgos Zacharoulas.
The projection video was filmed with the "family" camera that Nancy's father let us have.

Production: Stereomatic productions, YIANNEIS

Copyright YIANNEIS 2013 (c)



When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...