Upload

Loading...

Angry Birds Halloween: Level 3-6

3,377 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Dec 3, 2010

Sign up for free iOS apps! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS
Check out more videos in this series at http://www.Mahalo.com/ABHalloween and also on the Angry Birds Halloween Playlist http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...

In the spirit of Angry Birds comes the next addicting and adorable iPad game. Stuck in one of the Cut The Rope boxes? Well we on the Mahalo Video Games will show you all the tricks to get ever star in this popular app!

Check out these related Mahalo Video Game Walkthroughs:

Call of Duty Black Ops: Zombies: http://www.mahalo.com/call-of-duty-bl...
Call of Duty Black Ops Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/call-of-duty-bl...
Assassins Creed Brotherhood Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/assassins-creed...
Donkey Kong Country Returns Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/donkey-kong-cou...
Sonic Colors Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/sonic-colors-wa...
Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/need-for-speed-...
Splatterhouse Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/splatterhouse-w...
Epic Mickey Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/epic-mickey-wal...
Raving Rabbids Travel in Time Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/raving-rabbids-...
Create Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/create-walkthrough

Check out these Mahalo Video Games Reviews:

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iy0rD6...

Goldeneye 007 Review: http://www.mahalo.com/goldeneye-007-r...
Fallout New Vegas: Review http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KAre0b...

Kirby's Epic Yarn Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=to4REU...

Enslaved: Odyssey to the West Video Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=weypnk...

Check out these Mahalo Video Games Specialty Videos:

MVGT: http://www.mahalo.com/mvgt-mahalo-vid...
Holiday Video Buyers Guides: http://www.mahalo.com/holiday-video-g...

Harry Potter Bleep: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r8ecWk...

Poor Man's Reviews: http://www.mahalo.com/poor-mans-reviews
Kirby's Epic Bleep: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0SgKaK...
007 Throat Puncher: http://www.mahalo.com/007-throat-puncher
Portal in Under a Minute: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWDKMH...
DJ Hero 2 Beginner Mode with John Mahalo: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Ba-9K...
Halo Bleep: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dzsJr_...
Dead Rising 2 Blanka Compilation Montage: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7QSz1H...

Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists:

How to Play We Rule on the iPad: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Get 3 Stars on Angry Birds in World 1: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...
How to Get 3 Stars on Angry Birds in World 2: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Use the Droid Phone: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...

How to Use the iPhone 4: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Use Twitter: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Play Farmville: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...

How to Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...
How to Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...
How to Sell on eBay for Beginners: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...