PL

Loading...

LACUNA COIL - Layers Of Time (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

2,248,393 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 26, 2019

LACUNA COIL - Layers Of Time (OFFICIAL VIDEO). Taken from the album "Black Anima", out October 11th, 2019. Order now: https://LacunaCoil.lnk.to/BlackAnimaID

Director: Roberto 'Saku' Cinardi
Executive Producer Borotalco.tv: Matteo Stefani
Executive Producer Overclock: Stefano Bella

LACUNA COIL summer shows

Fri 19 Jul 2019 USA - Oshkosh, Wisconsin Rock USALACUNA COIL summer shows
Fri 19 Jul 2019 USA - Oshkosh, Wisconsin Rock USA
Sat 20 Jul 2019 USA - Cadott, Wisconsin Rock Fest
Mon 22 Jul 2019 USA - New York, Gramercy
Tues 23 Jul 2019 USA - New York, Gramercy
Thurs 8 Aug 2019 Spain - Villena, Leyendas del Rock Festival
Sat 10 Aug 2019 The Netherlands - Leeuwarden, Into the Grave Festival
Fri 16 Aug 2019 CZ - Moravsky Krumlov, Rock Heart
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Ukraine - Lviv, Zaxidfest

LACUNA COIL on tour with Eluveitie
Support: Infected Rain
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Italy – Bari, Demodé Club
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Italy – Rome, Orion




Tues 05 Nov 2019 Italy – Bologna, Estragon
Weds 06 Nov 2019 Italy – Milan, Live Club




Fri 08 Nov 2019 Germany – Stuttgart, LKA Longhorn
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Germany – Oberhausen, Turbinenhalle II
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Belgium - Antwerp, Trix




Tues 12 Nov 2019 UK – Manchester, O2 Ritz
Weds 13 Nov 2019 UK – Glasgow, Garage
Thurs 14 Nov 2019 IRELAND – Dublin, Academy
Fri 15 Nov 2019 UK - Bristol, SWX
Sat 16 Nov 2019 UK – London, O2 Forum Kentish Town
Sun 17 Nov 2019 NL – Utrecht, Tivoli Ronda




Tues 19 Nov 2019 Germany – Frankfurt, Batschkapp
Weds 20 Nov 2019 Germany – Hannover, Capitol
Thurs 21 Nov 2019 Germany – Berlin, Huxleys
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Germany – Leipzig, Felsenkeller
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Germany – Munich, Tonhalle
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Austria – Dornbirn, Conrad Sohm




Tues 26 Nov 2019 France – Bordeaux, Le Rocher de Palmer
Weds 27 Nov 2019 Spain – Barcelona, Razzmatazz
Thurs 28 Nov 2019 Spain – Madrid, Mon Live
Fri 29 Nov 2019 France - Toulouse, Le Bikini
Sat 30 Nov 2019 France – Rennes, L'Etage
Sun 01 Dec 2019 France – Paris, Elysée-Montmartre




Tues 03 Dec 2019 Germany – Saarbrucken, Garage
Weds 04 Dec 2019 Germany – Nurnberg, Hirsch
Thurs 05 Dec 2019 Slovenia – Ljubljana, Kino Siska
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Austria – Vienna, Arena




Tues 10 Dec 2019 Poland – Krakow, Kwadrat Students Club
Weds 11 Dec 2019 Poland – Warsaw, Progresja
Thurs 12 Dec 2019 Latvia – Riga, Melna Piektdiena
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Finland – Helsinki, Tavastia
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Finland – Tampere, Pakkahuone
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Estonia – Tallinn, Rock Cafe




Tues 17 Dec 2019 Sweden – Stockholm, Klubben Fryshuset
Weds 18 Dec 2019 Norway – Oslo, Vulkan Arena
Thurs 19 Dec 2019 Sweden – Gothenburg, Tradgarn
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Denmark - Copenhagen, Amager Bio
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Germany – Hamburg, Docks

DISEASE OF THE ANIMA TOUR DATES
w/Bad Omens, Toothgrinder, and Uncured
Sep 15, 2019 - New York, NY - Webster Hall
Sep 17, 2019 - Greenville SC - The Firmament
Sep 18, 2019 - Knoxville, TN - Jackson Terminal
Sep 19, 2019 - Atlanta, GA - Masquerade
Sep 20, 2019 - Dothan, AL - The Plant
Sep 21, 2019 - Mobile, AL - Soul Kitchen
Sep 23, 2019 - Dallas, TX - Gas Monkey Live
Sep 24, 2019 - Houston, TX - White Oak Music
Sep 27, 2019 - Phoenix, AZ - The Pressroom
Sep 28, 2019 - Las Vegas, NV - Hard Rock Live*
Sep 30, 2019 - San Diego, CA - House of Blues*
Oct 1, 2019 - Los Angeles, CA - The Regent Theater*
Oct 2, 2019 - Berkley, CA - The UC Theatre
Oct 3, 2019 - Sacramento, CA - Ace Of Spades
Oct 5, 2019 - Spokane, WA - The Knitting Factory*
Oct 6, 2019 - Calgary, AB - Palace Theatre
Oct 7, 2019 - Edmonton, AB - Starlite Room
Oct 9, 2019 - Winnipeg, MB - Park Theatre
Oct 10, 2019 - Minot, ND - The 'O' Riginal Bar

w/Bad Omens, Eximious, and Uncured
Oct 11, 2019 - Minneapolis, MN - The Cabooze
Oct 12, 2019 - Columbia, MO - The Blue Note
Oct 13, 2019 - Milwaukee, WI - The Rave II
Oct 15, 2019 - Cincinnati, OH - Riverfront Live
Oct 16, 2019 - Chicago, IL - House Of Blues*
Oct 17, 2019 - Cleveland, OH - House Of Blues
Oct 18, 2019 - Toronto, ON - Opera House
Oct 19, 2019 - Baltimore, MD - Ram's Head Live
*no Bad Omens

  • Caption author (English)

  • Category

  • Song

    • Layers of Time
  • Artist

  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME (on behalf of Century Media), and 1 Music Rights Societies

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...