Janina Fialkowska and the Chamber Players of Canada • Mozart• Piano Concertos 13-14




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 23, 2013

Mozart: Andantino du Concerto KV449: La pianiste Janina Fialkowska et les Chamber Players of Canada lors de l'enregistrement du disque consacré aux concertos 13-14 de Mozart.

Mozart: Andantino of Concerto KV449: Pianist Janina Fialkowska with the Chamber Players of Canada when recording Concertos 13-14 of Mozart.

  • Category

  • Song

    • Piano Concerto No. 14 in E flat major, K. 449 (arr. for piano an
  • Artist

    • Janina Fialkowska
  • Album

    • Mozart: Concertos Nos. 13 & 14 (chamber version)
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • rumblefish, and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...