Stardust Merchant




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 7, 2011

Official video for 'Stardust Merchant'. Debut album out now though amazon, HMV and all good retailers, as well as itunes!.

EP available on 7" vinyl from Butterfly Records and download from all good digital retailers.

Music video by Dark Star Films


Florence Joelle: vocals, Huck Whitney: lead guitar, Chris Campion: bass, Arthur Lager: drums and percussion. Written by Florence Joelle and arranged by Chris Campion, Huck Whitney and Arthur Lager. All rights reserved.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Florence Joelle
  • Album

    • Kiss of Fire
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] PIAS (on behalf of Zoltan Records); AdRev Publishing, and 2 Music Rights Societies


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...