Saint-Saens: Piano Concerto No.2 in G Minor, Op.22 - Part I -





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Mar 15, 2010

Hugo Kitano Solo Recital
Saturday, March 6, 2010, 2:30 pm @ San Francisco Conservatory of Music Recital Hall

Bach: Prelude and Fugue in E Major WTC I, BWV 854

Beethoven: Sonata in E-Flat Op.27, No.1 Andante-Allegro-Tempo I Allegro molto e vivace Adagio con espressione Allegro vivace

Chopin: Nocturne in F-sharp Major Op. 15, No.2 Etude in F Major, Op.10, No.8 Etude in C Minor, Op.10, No.12 " Revolutionary"


Saint-Saens: Concerto No.2 in G Minor Op.22 Andante sostenuto Solon Gordon, second piano

Chopin: Ballade No.3 in A-Flat Manor, Op.47

Tchaikovsky: Dumka, Op.59

Prokofiev: Sonata No.6 in A Major, Op.82 Vivace

Hugo, 14-year-old high school freshman, is a prep. student of San Francisco Conservatory.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...