The Rolling Stones on The Ed Sullivan Show - DVD Sets





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Sep 2, 2011

http://goo.gl/qgxHL - On October 4, 2011, SOFA Entertainment will release FOUR ED SULLIVAN SHOWS STARRING THE ROLLING STONES. This 2 DVD set features these 12 classic Stones' songs:
1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2. Ruby Tuesday
3. Paint It, Black
4. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
5. Let's Spend The Night Together
6. The Last Time
7. Little Red Rooster
8. 2120 South Michigan Avenue
9. As Tears Go By
10. 19th Nervous Breakdown
11. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadows?
12. Lady Jane

http://goo.gl/RqE1q - SIX ED SULLIVAN SHOWS STARRING THE ROLLING STONES DELUXE EDITION will be released on November 1st. It features all 6 full episodes starring The Rolling Stones along with other classic artists and original commercials. It also includes performances by Joan Rivers, Rodney Dangerfield, Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald, Petula Clark, The Muppets and many more. The Collector's Edition includes all 17 songs The Stones performed on Sullivan -- the above 12 songs plus these 5 hits:
1. Gimme Shelter
2. Honky Tonk Women
3. Love In Vain
4. Around and Around
5. Time Is On My Side

Purchase on Amazon today: http://goo.gl/RqE1q


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...