Mendelssohn Violin Concerto OP 64 & Bach Sonata Violin No.2 (Full Performance) Hilary Hahn & FRSO




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 19, 2018

★★★Her Full Performances (Jun,11th,2012) in South Korea.
Slightly improved picture quality and sound quality.
▶▶▶P.S: There have been many subscribers' requests.
(I had trouble finding it.)
I hope you enjoy it~!◀◀◀

Mendelssohn Violin Concerto E Minor OP.64
Bach Sonata for Solo Violin No.2 (4th-BWV 1003)
멜델스존 바이올린 협주곡 마단조 작품64번
(앵콜) 바흐 무반주 소나타 No.2 (4악장,작품 1003번)

Violin : 힐러리 한 Hilary Hahn
Conductor : 파보 예르비 Paavo Jarvi
Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra
11th,Jun,2012. Korean Art Centre Concert Hall,Seoul Korea.
I. Allegro molto appassionato-[0:25]
II. Andante-[13:45]
III. Allegretto non troppo -- Allegro molto vivace-[21:18]
Bach Sonata for Solo Violin No.2
4th Mov. BWV 1003 -[29:38]
Trivia : Not FPSO But FRSO (just joking~~lol)
Better Known as Ice Princess "Hahn"
She Plays together with FRSO & "Paavo" in S.Korea.
(How Various Nationalities~~lol)
Do you know that..?
Her Korean Name is Hahn Hye-Ri (한혜리 韓惠莉 )~~
~~Believe it or not..
▶ Let's Listen Symphony & Piano Concerto COLLECTION




to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...