Rod Stewart - Live From The Troubadour 2013




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 27, 2013

'Time' available in the US May 7, order on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/PreOrderTime
Order on Amazon: http://smarturl.it/PreOrderTimeAMZN
Live concert footage of Rod Stewart performing tracks off his upcoming album 'Time,' as well as a few classics, at LA's legendary Troubadour.

Set List:
1. Can't Stop Me Now
2. Forever Young
3. It's Over
4. Rhythm of My Heart
5. Finest Woman
6. You Wear It Well
7. She Makes Me Happy
8. Have I Told You Lately
9. Brighton Beach
10. Sexual Religion

Follow Rod:

For tour information http://www.rodstewart.com/events/

'Time' is available May 7th US / Canada, May 13th UK & May 3rd Germany, Australia, New Zealand and Switzerland

  • Category

  • Song

    • Sexual Religion
  • Writers

    • Kevin Savigar, Rod Stewart
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • LatinAutor - ACODEM, EMI Music Publishing, ARESA, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, LatinAutor - SonyATV, BMG Rights Management, União Brasileira de Compositores, and 5 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...