Loading...

Madrid

Heartland at COP25 (Full program) — Rebutting the Climate Delusion of the UN in Madrid

15,319 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Dec 3, 2019

The Heartland Institute is live-streaming a full program of science and policy that rebuts the climate delusion that will be promoted at COP25 in Madrid by the United Nations. Speakers include: Dr. Will Happer, Guus Berkhout, Dr. Stanley Goldenberg, Christopher Monckton, Wolfgang Müller, Tom Harris, Douglas Pollock, and James Taylor.

Stay tuned for more details as the day arrives. And hit "subscribe" and the bell icon to get a reminder when we start the program.

SCHEDULE (Times approximate)
13:00 - 13:10 CET
[7:00 AM - 7:10 AM ET]

Introductions by James Taylor


13:10 - 13:25 CET
[7:10 AM - 7:25 AM ET]

CINTEL - The Climate Declaration: There is no Climate Emergency – No hay Emergencia Climática
Guus Berkhout


13:30 - 14:00 CET
[7:30 AM - 8:00 AM ET]
The Benefits of Carbon Dioxide and the Case for Climate Realism
William Happer


14:05 - 15:35 CET
[8:05 AM - 9:35 AM ET]
Sound Science vs. The Climate Delusion
Stan Goldenberg (Climate Change and Tropical Storm Myths)
Anthony Watts (Doctored Temperature Claims)
James Taylor (The Truth About Prominent Climate Scares)


15:45 - 17:35 CET
[9:35 AM - 11:45 AM ET]
Consequences of Green Extreme Climate Policies
Douglas Pollock (How Climate Activism Failed the Chilean People)
Wolfgang Müller (The Renewable Power Nightmare in Europe)
Christopher Monckton (The People vs. The Climate Establishment)
Tom Harris (Wind and Solar Power: Expensive, Diffuse, Unreliable and Environmentally Damaging)
James Taylor (Moderator)


17:45 - 18:15 CET
[11:45 AM - 12:15 PM ET]
Climate Policy in the Trump Administration
William Happer

Loading...

Live chat replay is not available for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...