Upload

Loading...

The Serious eLearning Manifesto

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Mar 13, 2014

What happened when four industry leading professionals talked about ways to improve the state of elearning?  

Join Michael Allen, Julie Dirksen, Clark Quinn, and Will Thalheimer in the revealing of The Serious eLearning Manifesto. 

Afterward the speakers will open up the floor to questions and comments. 

World Premier Event Times:

· 3PM in New York
· 2PM in Chicago
· 12 noon in San Francisco
· 7PM in London
· 12:30AM in Mumbai (March 14)
· 4AM in Tokyo (March 14)
· 6AM in Sydney (March 14)

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next


Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...