Loading...

CALL ME MAYBE feat. Georgina, Belle, Solenn, Anne, Liz, Bea etc (OFFICIAL)

4,004,231 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 21, 2012

The Offiicial Call Me Maybe #itsmorefuninthephilippines Video

Here's the official link to the mobile version: http://twitvid.com/R3XSI

Starring
Georgina Wilson (@iloveGeorgina), Isabelle Daza (@isabelledaza), Solenn Heussaff (@solennheussaff), Liz Uy (@lizzzuy), Bea Soriano (@itsbeasoriano), Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith), Carla Humphries (@carla_humphries), Mond Gutierrez (@mondgutierrez), Erwan Heussaff (@erwanheussaff), Borgy Manotoc (@Bunker_Obey), Adrien Semblat (@adriensemblat), Nico Bolzico (@maverick4000), Eric Dee (@ericdeejr) and Manny Pacquiao (@MannyPacquiao)

edited by Miguel Lugtu (@miguellugtu)


We do not own the rights to any of the music in this video. Music credit goes to Carly Rae Jepsen.

Comments • 4,312

angel sheehan
♥♥♥cute ni anne curtis.
Adriana Jaimes
Manny!!! Call me maybe?
Kin qwee
They're filipinos??
View all 4 replies
Hide replies
jerrylover05
who's that girl in 00:42?
View reply
Hide replies
Nick Diaz
I'd fuck all the girls on this video.
ragu girl
what poise? lol f.9
love msi
kulit hehehe...
bengalifob2
3:07, why is Adrien smacking Solenn's behind??
Skeefoo Panama
Why disable comments on The Mythbusters video? did they round up a bunch of bums from the homeless shelter to make a video?
Vj Cornejo
unbreakable squad❤
Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...