Loading...

CALL ME MAYBE feat. Georgina, Belle, Solenn, Anne, Liz, Bea etc (OFFICIAL)

4,061,813 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 21, 2012

The Offiicial Call Me Maybe #itsmorefuninthephilippines Video

Here's the official link to the mobile version: http://twitvid.com/R3XSI

Starring
Georgina Wilson (@iloveGeorgina), Isabelle Daza (@isabelledaza), Solenn Heussaff (@solennheussaff), Liz Uy (@lizzzuy), Bea Soriano (@itsbeasoriano), Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith), Carla Humphries (@carla_humphries), Mond Gutierrez (@mondgutierrez), Erwan Heussaff (@erwanheussaff), Borgy Manotoc (@Bunker_Obey), Adrien Semblat (@adriensemblat), Nico Bolzico (@maverick4000), Eric Dee (@ericdeejr) and Manny Pacquiao (@MannyPacquiao)

edited by Miguel Lugtu (@miguellugtu)


We do not own the rights to any of the music in this video. Music credit goes to Carly Rae Jepsen.

Comments • 4,332

Anne Michelle
It's nice that the guys in this video are now their husbands.
View all 3 replies
Hide replies
Kin qwee
They're filipinos??
View all 8 replies
Hide replies
Jan Isabelle Sagun
Kalog nila hahaha and that makes them more beautiful ☺️
TheArtkaw
Call Me Maybe: "It's more fun to be a half-breed"
ian arcilla
c anne kilala q jn chaka c solen, 
Barry Dompor
Biglang sumulpot c Manny Pacquiao hahaha
View reply
Hide replies
Kaia M
it's the same squad.... except borgy.
jerrylover05
who's that girl in 00:42?
View all 2 replies
Hide replies
itsmepginel
1:25 EPICCC ! HAHAHA 
Nick Diaz
I'd fuck all the girls on this video.
Advertisement

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...