Heaven's Here On Earth




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 7, 2014

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Heaven's Here On Earth · Tracy Chapman

New Beginning

℗ 1995 Elektra Entertainment for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Organ, Producer: Tracy Chapman
Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar: Adam Levy
Backing Vocals, Bass Guitar, Tambourine: Andy Stoller
Backing Vocals, Percussion: Glenys Rogers
Backing Vocals, Drums, Percussion: Rock Deadrick
Cello: Cameron Stone
Keyboards: Phil Shenale
Piano: John Thomas
Producer: Don Gehman
Violin: Lili Haydn
Composer, Lyricist: Tracy Chapman
Contributor: Eric Rigler
Contributor: Scott Roewe

Auto-generated by YouTube.


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...