Loading...

The Flixel Startup Story

9,461 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 28, 2015

When Flixel began in October 2011, co-founders Phillipe LeBlanc, Mark Homza and Mark Pavlidis had no idea how the journey would unfold. This is our startup story.

Join the adventure by either becoming a cinemagraph creator, a Flixel investor or a team member.


Filmed by Adam Zivo - http://www.zivo.ca/
Editing by Joshua Amar– https://vimeo.com/joshuaamar
Music by Phrakture– http://phrakture.bandcamp.com

Cinemagraphs by:
Sherif Mokbel - https://flixel.com/sherifmokbel/
Lindsay Adler - https://flixel.com/lindsayadler/
Michel Molder - https://flixel.com/michelmolder/
Daria Khoroshavina - https://flixel.com/dariakhoroshavina/
Petra Švajger - https://flixel.com/Hejtra/
Niels Guiller - https://flixel.com/nielsguiller/
America's Next Top Model - https://flixel.com/antm/
Giulio Sciorio - https://flixel.com/gsciorio/
James Schmelzer - https://flixel.com/elitefoto/
Simon Songhurst - https://flixel.com/simonsonghurst/
Jamie House - https://flixel.com/johouse11/
Ali Kabas - https://flixel.com/alikabas/
Eric Ooi - https://flixel.com/ooieric/
Tracy Lee - https://flixel.com/mstracylee/
DrewBfresco - https://flixel.com/DrewBfresco/
Don Johnston - https://flixel.com/johnstonimages/
Brad Cavanaugh - https://flixel.com/aironeinc/

Download your free trial of Cinemagraph Pro - http://bit.ly/2JQzFQa

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Follow Flixel on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flixelphotos
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/flixelphotos
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Flixel
Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/flixelph...

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...