Brooks & Dunn - She's Not The Cheatin' Kind.wmv





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 1, 2011

Waitin' on Sundown is the third album of country music duo Brooks & Dunn. Released in 1994 on Arista Records, it produced the hit singles "She's Not the Cheatin' Kind", "I'll Never Forgive My Heart", "Little Miss Honky Tonk", "You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone", and "Whiskey Under the Bridge". Respectively, these songs peaked at #1, #6, #1, #1, and #5 on the Hot Country Songs charts.

Track listing "Little Miss Honky Tonk" (Ronnie Dunn) -- 3:00 "She's Not the Cheatin' Kind" (R. Dunn) -- 3:27 "Silver and Gold" (Michael Lunn, Michael Noble) -- 4:21 "I'll Never Forgive My Heart" (R. Dunn, Janine Dunn, Dean Dillon) -- 3:20 "You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone" (Kix Brooks, R. Dunn, Don Cook) -- 4:52 "My Kind of Crazy" (Brooks, Cook, Bill LaBounty) -- 3:05 "Whiskey Under the Bridge" (Cook, Brooks, R. Dunn) -- 2:53 "If That's the Way You Want It" (Cook, Brooks, R. Dunn) -- 3:43 "She's the Kind of Trouble" (Brooks) -- 3:00 "A Few Good Rides Away" (Brooks, Chick Rains) -- 3:49

Brooks & Dunn Kix Brooks -- lead vocals, background vocals Ronnie Dunn -- lead vocals, background vocals

Other Musicians Bruce C. Bouton -- pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar John Jarvis -- Steinway piano, Hammond B-3 organ Bill LaBounty -- background vocals Brent Mason -- electric guitar John Wesley Ryles -- background vocals Harry Stinson -- background vocals Dennis Wilson -- background vocals Lonnie Wilson -- Drums, percussion Glenn Worf -- bass guitar


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to