Say You Will (Live 1997) (2018 Remaster)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 15, 2018

Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Warner Records

Say You Will (Live 1997) (2018 Remaster) · Fleetwood Mac

50 Years - Don't Stop

℗ 2003 Warner Records Inc. 2018 Remastered Rhino Entertainment

Engineer: Barry Goldberg
Additional Guitar: Brett Tuggle
Additional Keyboards: Brett Tuggle
Backing Vocals: Brett Tuggle
Assistant Engineer: Charlie Bouis
Mixing Engineer: Elliot Scheiner
Engineer: Elliot Scheiner
Producer: Elliot Scheiner
Additional Engineer: Guy Charboneau
Bass Guitar: John McVie
Assistant Engineer: John Nelson
Additional Percussion: Lenny Castro
Guitar, Producer, Vocals: Lindsey Buckingham
Drums, Percussion: Mick Fleetwood
Backing Vocals: Mindy Stein
Additional Guitar: Neale Heywood
Backing Vocals: Neale Heywood
Engineer: Paul DeCarli
Engineer: Scott Humphrey
Backing Vocals: Sharon Celani
Vocals: Stevie Nicks
Mastering Engineer: Ted Jensen
Engineer: Ted Jensen
Writer: John McVie
Writer: Stevie Nicks

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...