The Dynamic Superiors - Pure Pleasure LP - from the 2010 Soul Music.com Records reissue





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 26, 2010

Soul Music.com Records is proud to present a preview of all the tracks on the 2010 reissue of "Pure Pleasure," the second Motown album by The Dynamic Superiors, produced by Nick Ashford & Valerie Simpson. This LP is coupled with the group's first album on this wonderful new reissue CD, available at Soul Music.com.

Tracks here are: Deception, Pleasure, Nobody's Gonna Change Me, Feeling Mellow, Face The Music, Hit & Run Lovers, A Better Way, Don't Give Up On Me Baby and Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...