BLESS THE LORD (Live) – Filadelfia Lovsang




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 28, 2019

Lovsang fra et av møtene under Sommerkonferansen 2019 i Filadelfia Kristiansand.

00:26-05:46 We Have Come - United Pursuit Band (Will Reagan)

Vokalister: Fredrik Lauvland, Jostein Hasselquist Larsen, Ulrikke Nilsen, Hanne Urdal, Marius Wigardt, Leeland Mooring.

Akkustisk gitar: Fredrik Lauvland, Leeland Mooring
El-gitar: Andreas Meland, Morten Alfsen Hammersmark, Casey Moore.
Bass: Frederick Groos.
Trommer: Jonas Pedersen.
Keys: Øyvind Angelsen, Ole Petter Ålgård.

Følg oss
Facebook: facebook.com/filakrs
Instagram: instagram.com/filadelfialovsang


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...