REFUSAL - Dignity In Void - lyric video (OFFICIAL VIDEO)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 17, 2015

Extreme metal experts FDA Rekotz have signed the Finnish band REFUSAL. Their energetic debut album "We Rot Within" combines death metal with grindcore and will be released January 22nd via FDA Rekotz / Soulfood as CD and Digital formats!

REFUSAL were founded in 2008 by guitarist Tero Pirhonen and Timo Pirhonen (bass und backing vocals) in Helsinki before adding Niikka Lius (vocals) and Aleksi Roitto (drums) to complete the band. After some changes on the second guitar, REFUSAL were alble to complete their current lineup with Patrick Franck in 2013.
REFUSAL released several demos and played over 100 shows in the past, with FDA Rekotz they have found a partner, who will be able to oush the band to the next level.

01. Dignity In Void
02. Dead End Society
03. Get Insight
04. Short On Ammo
05. Cannibal Instinct
06. Do Your Part
07. G.O.A.
08. Doomed
09. We Rot Within



When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...