viral symphOny 4th movement





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 24, 2010

This is first 10 min of the viral symphOny 4th movement.
viral symphOny is a collaborative electronic noise music symphony created by the digital artist Joseph Nechvatal. It was created between the years 2006 and 2008 using custom artificial life [3] C++ software based on the viral phenomenon model.[4] It is 1 hour and 40 minutes in length.
Joseph Nechvatal : original mix concept
Matthew Underwood : nano, micro, meso and macro structures
Andrew Deutsch meso and macro structures
Stephane Sikora : C++ programming
Kevin Harkins: orchestration for percussion, didgeridoo, piano, violin and strings

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...