Peter Maxwell Davies: Symphony No. 2 Op. 91 (1980)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 16, 2012

Peter Maxwell Davies (1934-2016): Sinfonia n. 2 op. 91 (1980) --- BBC Philharmonic diretta da Sir Peter Maxwell Davies ---

I. Allegro molto - Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro molto, leggiero
IV. Adagio, flessibile - Poco più mosso - Più mosso - Moderato - Allegro


The music published in this channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study learned music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...