4Men;Mi, 포맨, 미 - Here I Am





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 3, 2012

“Secret Garden” was the hottest drama in 2011; also OST is top selling album of the year. Numerous top artists had joined such as Baek Ji Young, Sung Si Kyung, Kim Bum Soo, 4men, Mi, BeBe Mignon, Bois, Tim and Yiruma. Influential artist and unique drama story made perfect match for mega hit of drama and OST.

동화같은 로맨틱한 사랑이야기 이슈로 화제를 몰고 온 드라마 "시크릿가든 OST Special Album” 수록곡! 맑고 청아한 美의 음색과 미친 가창력이라 불리는 신용재의 화음이 어우러진 곡 'Here I am' 은 '못해'와 최근 발표한 '미안해'를 잇는 듀엣곡으로 바이브의 윤민수가 프로듀싱 해서 더욱 주목받고 있다.

Youtube http://youtube.com/secretgardenOSTVEVO
Twitter: http://twitter.com/SonyMusic_Kpop
Facebook: http://facebook.com/SonyMusicKpopOffi...

  • Category

  • Song

    • Here I am
  • Artist

    • 4Men
  • Album

    • Secret Garden drama OST (overseas)
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME (on behalf of Acheive Group DN), and 10 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...