Loading...

SOURDOUGH STARTER from scratch - RECIPE for success!

3,062 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 6, 2019

Follow my sourdough starter from scratch recipe to make a healthy starter with wild yeast. This video shows to make a sourdough starter.

To start making bread, follow my video for Sourdough Bread for Beginners: https://fdgk.dk/sourdough-bread-for-b...

Recipe:
https://fdgk.dk/sourdough-starter

Buy Foodgeek merchandise: https://fdgk.net/buy-merch

Ad links!
My sourdough baking essentials:
Bench Scraper: https://fdgk.dk/buy-bench-scraper
Lodge Combo Cooker: https://fdgk.dk/buy-combo-cooker
Baker's Lame: https://fdgk.dk/buy-lame
Buy razor blades: https://fdgk.dk/buy-razor-blades
Buy cake turntable: https://fdgk.dk/buy-cake-turntable
Jars for your starter: https://fdgk.dk/buy-weck-jars
Bowl: https://fdgk.dk/buy-bowl
Baking Steel: https://fdgk.dk/buy-baking-steel
Proofing Baskets: https://fdgk.dk/buy-proofing-baskets
Flour shaker: https://fdgk.dk/buy-flour-shaker
Spray Bottle: https://fdgk.dk/buy-spray-bottle
Pizza Peel: https://fdgk.dk/buy-peel
Silicone Gloves: https://fdgk.dk/buy-silicone-gloves
Brød & Taylor Proofer: https://fdgk.dk/buy-brod-and-taylor-p...
Silicone Spatula: https://fdgk.dk/buy-silicone-spatula
Offset Spatula: https://fdgk.dk/buy-offset-spatula

My Amazon store fronts:
US: https://fdgk.dk/amazon_us
UK: https://fdgk.dk/amazon_uk

Follow me on:
Instagram: https://fdgk.dk/instagram
Facebook: https://fdgk.dk/facebook
Reddit: https://fdgk.dk/reddit

My name is Sune Trudslev and I am a food geek. I want to teach you to make amazing things in simple and understandable steps. Join my by clicking this link: https://fdgk.dk/youtube-subscribe

Music:
Epidemic Sound: https://fdgk.dk/epidemicsound

Loading...

Advertisement
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...