Loading...

Intelsat 35e Launch Webcast

226,746 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Jul 2, 2017

SpaceX is targeting launch of Intelsat 35e from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The 58-minute launch window opens on Sunday, July 2, at 7:36 p.m. EDT, or 23:36 UTC. The satellite will be deployed approximately 32 minutes after launch.

A backup launch window opens on Monday, July 3, at 7:37 p.m. EDT, or 23:37 UTC. SpaceX will not attempt to land Falcon 9’s first stage after launch due to mission requirements.

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...