Alex Wackii - Marianne (Original Mix) (Full Version)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 9, 2013

Armada Music on iTunes http://itunes.com/armadamusic
Get your copy of 'Mystery Of Aether' : http://bit.ly/MysteryOfAether_iT
Download 'Mystery Of Aether Sampler' on Beatport: http://bit.ly/MysteryOfAetherS01_BP
Follow Armada Music on Spotify: http://armadamusicradio.com
Subscribe to Armada TV: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

Follow us:

Trance music found a new flag bearer. Rising from a new generation of talented DJ's and producers, Andrew Rayel's going high score in the game of music. The 21-year old talent is known for his very own, distinctive sound, bringing trance a refreshing, new sound. That sound, loved by many, can now be found on Andrew's very first compilation: 'Mystery of Aether'.

Often referred to as the 'new Armin van Buuren', it's clear that trance found its new safe keeper for the future. His #77 position in the DJ Mag Top 100 is for good reason. The Moldavian talent made a big impact, being invited to play the world's biggest festivals and clubs, amongst them multiple A State of Trance 600 events, invited by the world's number one DJ himself.

The youngster has built his discography with tunes such as 'How Do I Know', 'Aeon of Revenge', 'Zeus', not to mention his remix touches on anthems by Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Zedd, W&W, Tiësto, Dash Berlin and many more. Andrew Rayel is the future and so, Armada Music is more than proud of having the honour of releasing his first official compilation.

'Mystery of Aether' brings the sounds of Andrew Rayel, in full effect. From the most touching, emotional twists to stumping beats, hard-hitting bass and quieting breaks, this is Rayel doing what he does best. Through the tracks of Airbase, Dash Berlin, Armin van Buuren, Alex Wackii, Orjan Nilsen, Alexandre Bergheau and of course himself, Andrew moves you, by unfolding 'Mystery of Aether' beat by beat.

Tracks on the album
01 Airbase - Modus Operandi (Andrew Rayel Intro Mix)
02 Tasadi & Aryas - Lost Garden (Faruk Sabanci Dirty Rock Mix)
03 Andrew Rayel - Zeus
04 Tenishia - Pantera
05 Bogdan Vix - Stella Maris
06 Maarten De Jong - Wave Glider
07 Armin van Buuren & W&W - D# Fat
08 Alex Wackii - Marianne
09 Fisherman & Hawkins - Apache
10 Dash Berlin & Alexander Popov feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Steal You Away
11 Klauss Goulart & Mark Sixma - Rio
12 Orjan Nilsen - Violetta
13 Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love (Andrew Rayel Aether Mix)
14 Alexandre Bergheau - Damavand
15 Bobina with Andrew Rayel - Sacramentum (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix)
16 Andrew Rayel - Musa
17 Andrew Rayel & Alexandre Bergheau - We Are Not Afraid Of 138
18 A.R.D.I. - Beyond The Time


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...