The Complete Lion Mistress Collection Audiobook by R. A. Steffan

1 view




The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 15, 2019

You can listen to the full audiobook The Complete Lion Mistress Collection, free at our library.

The gods promised her a savior.
The gods are a bunch of lying bastards.
Instead of delivering her from a life of slavery, they ripped away everything she ever cared about.
Now, Kathrael must choose. Lie down and accept her fate, or risk her life and try to change the future.
Destiny is calling, but she wont face it alone. She has a gentle seer, a crazy lion-shifter, and the ghost of her dead best friend on her side. Of course, none of them have the faintest clue what theyre getting themselves into. But thats all right. Because Kathrael of Rhyth has chosen to fight for freedom.
And as far as shes concerned, the gods can either step in line, or get the hell out of the way.
The Complete Lion Mistress Collection is a reverse harem/poly romance trilogy with an exclusive bonus epilogue story. It clocks in at over 300,000 words, and the ending is HEA.
A special note for reverse harem lovers: I had never heard the term "reverse harem" when I wrote this series. It was always conceived as a poly romance story, just like The Horse Mistress. That said, it features one amazing woman who ends up with three adoring men at the end, and she is the glue that holds the four of them together.
The pace is medium burn, and the books contain explicit sex with strong LGBT content. If you dislike M/M, youll dislike this series.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...