YouTube home #HappyBirthdayYouTube


DJ Earworm - Music For Sport - Victory Mix - AUDIO ONLY





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 18, 2012

Music & Video Mashed by DJ Earworm for Merch

Victory Mix Video Here:

The first of many mini-mixes made for the 2012 Olympics, to be played throughout the sporting events.

Part 1: "Don't Stop Feeling Good"
Arnaud - Bugler's Dream
Flo Rida - Good Feeling
Etta James - Something's Got a Hold on Me
Journey - Don't Stop Believin'
Pitbull/Neyo - Give Me Everything
Taio Cruz - Dynamite
Survivor - Eye of the Tiger

Part 2: "Gold"
Spandau Ballet - Gold
The Wanted - Gold Forever

Part 3: "All Champions Do Is Win"
Queen - We Are the Champions
DJ Khaled ft. Ludacris, T-Pain, Rick Ross and Snoop Dogg - All I Do Is Win
Rare Earth - I Just Want to Celebrate


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...