Upload

Loading...

Boston Street Lab Promo

484 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Apr 23, 2011

Come watch open rehearsals in a dramatic ground-floor raw space in Fort Point Channel. The piece is a collaboration between Weber Dance and scientist/author/adventurer Jon Turk and poet Andrew Arnett, which integrates storytelling, poetry and dance to explore the relationship between the scientific perspective and the realm of mystery and magic. It will premiere at the Cambridge Multicultural Arts Center in Oct. 2011. The dancers are visible from the mezzanine level inside, accessible through Midway Studio's lobby.

SCHEDULE OF REHEARSALS
Friday, April 22, 5:30PM-7:30PM
Saturday, April 23, 9:30AM-2:00PM
Sunday April 24, 9:30AM-12PM
Tuesday April 26, 5:30PM-8:30PM
Thursday, April 28, 5:30PM-8:30PM
Saturday, April 30, 11:00AM-3:00PM
Sunday, May 1, 9:30AM-12:00PM
Friday, May 6, 5:30PM-7:30PM
Saturday May 7, 9:30AM-2:00PM
Sunday May 8, 9:30AM-2:00PM

All Comments

Comments are disabled for this video.
Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...