Loading...

El Costo Real De La Fe Religiosa - Atheist Experience 696 (subtitulado español / Spanish subs)

83,740 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 19, 2011

Titulo original en ingles: The Real Cost Of Religious Faith.

Mark llama al show para decirles a Matt y Jeff que iran al Infierno.

The Atheist Experience es producida por la Atheist Community of Austin (Comunidad Atea de Austin). La ACA es una organización sin fines de lucro. Si desean hacer una donacion:

http://www.atheist-community.org/donate/

Para ver el show en vivo por Internet (en ingles)
Domingos a las 4:30pm CST / 2:30pm PDT / 5:30pm EDT / 9:30pm GMT

Para ver todos los episodios (en ingles):
http://www.atheist-experience.com/arc...
http://atheistexperience.blip.tv/

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...