Loading...

White Dress Shirts on Bikes: Jennifer Ahlstrom from HappilyEverAfter1DayAtATime,blogspot.com

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Mar 24, 2014

White Dress Shirts on Bikes: *Jennifer Ahlstrom* from *HappilyEverAfter1DayAtATime,blogspot.com*

*The Hangout On Air for LDS Missionary Families, friends and those who just love to serve.*

This week we have +Jennifer Ahlstrom 

*Monday March 24th 2014*
*4:00 pm MST* (6:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm CST, and 3:00 pm PST)

Watch Live on Google+: http://goo.gl/1524l2
Watch Live on YouTube: http://goo.gl/adCiXM
Watch Live on Missionary Depot Blog: http://goo.gl/ohoVs7
Watch Live on Facebook: http://goo.gl/GdsFb7
Watch Live on Dennis' Personal Blog: http://goo.gl/J7W9qk

Join us as we talk...*LDS/Mormon MISSIONARY SERVICE* in all its various kinds...that reminds me if you know someone who is doing interesting, original or fun things with LDS Missionary Service let us know. We are always looking for new guest to bring on White Dress Shirts on Bikes.

+Jennifer Ahlstrom 
Find Jennifer on Google+: http://goo.gl/dAoMyc
Find Jennifer on Facebook: http://goo.gl/TzhHs7
Follow Jennifer on Blogspot: http://goo.gl/EEXlai
+DENNIS N. DUCE's favorite Blog Post: http://goo.gl/Ph8tIU




This weekly HOA is produced by +GomBoc.Me   Executive Producer and Co-Host is +DENNIS N. DUCE  Our Co Host each week is +David Chappuis  owner of +Missionary Depot 

You can watch all of the episodes of White Dress Shirts on the blog feeds. http://goo.gl/GCoH0G

Dennis N. Duce HOA Producer blog feed. http://goo.gl/r9mh7J

Missionary Depot Home of the White Short Sleeve Dress Shirt blog feed. http://goo.gl/GCoH0G

David Chappuis On Google+ http://goo.gl/bpEYiX
Missionary Depot on Google+ http://goo.gl/Pzfj4c

Dennis N. Duce on Google+ http://goo.gl/hMJHTa
Gomboc.me on Google+ http://goo.gl/sGLrIv

#WhiteDressShirts #WhiteDressShirtsHOA #missionarystories #missionarywork #ldsmissionaries #ldsmission #everymemberamissionary #gombocme #gombocd #AskTheDuce

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...