Hardwell On Air 054 (FULL MIX INCL DOWNLOAD)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 9, 2012

Join the Hardwell On Air Spotify Playlist! → http://spoti.fi/1Eayilh
Subscribe to my channel now! → http://bit.ly/HardwellTube
Join me on Facebook → http://bit.ly/HardwellFB

"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell's latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item " Demo of the Week". Be sure to tune in!

Download: http://bit.ly/wPsdIk or http://bit.ly/At4erM

01 - M-3ox ft. Heidrun - Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
02 - Starkillers, Dmitry KO - Light It Up (Michael Woods Re-Edit)
03 - Gotye - Somebody (Tiesto Remix) [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
04 - Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso - Calling (Lose My Mind)
05 - Nari & Milani - Atom
06 - David Guetta vs Deniz Koyu - The World Is Mine (Mikael Weermets Bootleg)
07 - Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl ft Georgi Kay - In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
08 - RUN D.M.C. vs Dyro - Like Time Lining That (MAKJ Bootleg)
09 - Julian Jordan - Rock Steady [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
10 - Autoerotique - Bring That Beat Back (Tiesto Edit)
11 - Labrinth - Last Time (R3hab Remix)
12 - Datsik & Kill The Noise - Lightspeed


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...