Mr. Tambourine Man - UT New Music Ensemble




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 1, 2017

Mr. Tambourine Man: Seven Poems of Bob Dylan by John Corigliano

Performed by the University of Texas New Music Ensemble
March 29th, 2017

Dan Welcher, conductor
Alissa Roca, soprano
Meghan Bennett, flute/piccolo
Randel Leung, clarinet
Nick Montopoli, violin
Geoff Manyin, cello
Andrew Q Langman, piano
Brandon Mooney, percussion
Andrew Sickmeier, percussion

Keep up with me!
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/mroca1214/
WEBSITE: www.AlissaRoca.com
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Mroca1214


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...