The Dawning - Live At The State




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 22, 2014


The Dawning - Composition and Arrangement by Gabriel Wareing

Saxophone - James Steele
Guitar - Gabriel Wareing
Bass - Euan Taylor
Drums - Greg Irons


On October 2 2014, Gabriel Wareing and James Steele launched a new night in Glasgow for live jazz music. Featuring their quartet playing some original tunes as well as standards.

One of the ways they're trying to differentiate the night from any other jazz night is through the use of new media. Jazz At The State will be cataloguing what goes in to the production of a jazz concert with short films as well as filming live footage from the venue.

We're really excited to bring our music to people in a new platform and hopefully reaching a wider audience through the internet.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...