Sibelius Violin Concerto - Maxim Vengerov, Daniel Barenboim, Chicago S.O. (CSO)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 26, 2011

Jean Sibelius - The Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47
Violin : Maxim Vengerov
Conductor : Daniel Barenboim
( http://www.agoravox.tv/culture-loisir... "Barenboim & Vengerov répondent à Fergus - Concerto pour violon de Sibelius" )
Chicago Symphony Orchestra (CSO)

Jean Sibelius - Le Concerto pour violon en ré mineur, op. 47
Violon : Maxim Vengerov
Chef d'orchestre : Daniel Barenboim
Orchestre Symphonique de Chicago

1. Allegro moderato in D minor
2. Adagio di molto in B-flat major
3. Allegro, ma non tanto in D major

1. Allegro moderato en ré mineur
2. Adagio di molto en si bémol majeur
3. Allegro ma non tanto en ré majeur

Das Violinkonzert in d-Moll op. 47


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...