Broken Little Sister - Memories, Violet & Demons (Full Album HQ)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 18, 2014

The only proper LP from Yokohama's Broken Little Sister. A very fine mix of electronic and shoegaze elements here. 2010 release. These guys also released an album of Beatles covers in 2013 under the name "Meeks". I'll probably upload that album eventually.

1. Blue 0:00
2. Silence 5:39
3. Colour 11:04
4. Don't Let Go 16:48
5. Birthday 21:47
6. Free 26:57
7. Little Riot 31:09
8. Still 35:06
9. View 40:41
10. Don't Be Afraid 46:08

Original audio quality: FLAC (converted to 320 kbps)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...