Loading...

Sh*t Kids Say To Their Moms (Dave Days)

1,053,386 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 21, 2012

NEW DAVEDAYS SHIRTS AVAILABLE!! Get one and I'll hug you :) http://westaspenmerch.com/davedays

Get my EP "We're Just Kids" on iTunes, Spotify & more! Links below :)

iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/were...
Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/2ap8oJG...

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ddays

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/davedays

Parody of "Shit Girls Say". Watch original here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u-yLGI...

Extra Tags:
Shit Girls Say
Shit Girls Say
Shit Girls Say
Shit Black Girls Say (Official Video) Billy Sorrells
Shit Black Girls Say" (Official Video) Billy Sorrells
Shit Black Girls Say" (Official Video) Billy Sorrells
Shit White Girls Say...to Black Girls
Shit White Girls Say...to Black Girls
Shit White Girls Say...to Black Girls
Shit Gay Guys Say
Shit Gay Guys Say
Shit Gay Guys Say
Shit Girls Say to Gay Guys
Shit Girls Say to Gay Guys
Shit Girls Say to Gay Guys
Shit New Yorkers Say
Shit New Yorkers Say
Shit New Yorkers Say
Shit New Yorkers Say The Relica team is going on tour! The We’re All Alright Tour kicks off on September 30th and we’ll be on the road until mid-November. You’ll get to see all of your regular faves, Dave Days, Future Sunsets, and Alex Preston, and your new faves, Restless Road and House On Cliff. Exclusive pre-show VIP experiences and post-show bus parties will be available at each show. Tickets are on sale now, come hang out (down the street)! Dates and VIP info below!

wereallallright.com

VIP EXPERIENCE:
- VIP access wristband
- Early entry to the venue and ticket to the show
- Meet and Greet/Photo Op
- Signed official “We’re All Alright” Tour t-shirt
- Intimate acoustic performance

DATES: (links coming soon)
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 – Hawthorne Theater – Portland, OR
Thursday, October 1, 2015 – El Corazon – Seattle, WA
Sunday, October 4, 2015 – Lost Lake – Denver, CO
Friday, October 9, 2015 – Reggie’s – Chicago, IL
Thursday, October 15, 2015 – The Garage – Burnsville, MN
Friday, October 16, 2015 – Fubar – St. Louis, MO
Saturday, October 17, 2015 – Musica – Akron, OH
Sunday, October 18, 2015 – London Music Hall - Rum Runners – London, ON (Canada)
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 – Virgin Mobile Mod Club – Toronto, ON (Canada)
Thursday, October 22, 2015 – Revolution Music Hall – Amityville, NY
Friday, October 23, 2015 – Fete Ballroom – Providence, RI
Saturday, October 24, 2015 – Salve Regina University – Newport, RI **DAVE DAYS AND FUTURE SUNSETS ONLY**
Sunday, October 25, 2015 – Crocodile Rock – Allentown, PA
Thursday, October 29, 2015 – Ottobar – Baltimore, MD
Sunday, November 1, 2015 – Backbooth – Orlando, FL
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 – Prophet Bar – Dallas, TX
Thursday, November 5, 2015 – Warehouse Live Studio – Houston, TX
Friday, November 6, 2015 – Texas Motor Speedway – Fort Worth, TX (TBA)
Saturday, November 7, 2015 – Texas Motor Speedway – Fort Worth, TX (TBA)
Sunday, November 8, 2015 – Texas Motor Speedway – Fort Worth, TX (TBA)
Friday, November 13, 2015 – House of Blues San Diego – Voodoo Room – San Diego, CA
Sunday, November 15, 2015 – Chain Reaction – Anaheim, CA

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...