AMAZING LIVE MASHUP Gwen Stefani, Journey & Quiet Riot!!!




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 26, 2009

"DON'T STOP BELIEVING THE NOIZE" was perfomered live by THE COOL TABLE (the world's most inventive live mash up band) at the Roxy Theater in Hollywood, California on November 7, 2008. It mashes up Journey's "Don't Stop Believin'" with Quiet Riot's "Come On Feel the Noize" and Gwen Stefani's "Hollaback Girl."

The Cool Table is based out of Los Angeles and features: JOY GORMAN, vocals; MATT EDDY, keys; CHRISTIAN HAND, drums; SAM HANSEN, guitar; MIKE JEON, fiddle; WOODY PACK, bass.

Visit them at WWW.THECOOLTABLEBAND.COM for mailing list and booking info.

The video was directed and edited by GEORGE LANGWORTHY.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...