Upload

Loading...

Summertime - Dave Days

314,365

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 11, 2012

Get this song on iTunes! http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/summ...
Download the Sing! app by Smule for iPhone and iPod touch: http://bit.ly/Sing-DaveDays

Shirts n stuff! http://www.westaspenmerch.com/davedays

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ddays

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/davedays

Song produced by Dave Days. Video filmed by Joey: http://www.youtube.com/bambamjoey Video produced by Byron Austen Ashley.


Sing! Join the global karaoke party.

I sing, you sing, we all sing! Share your voice with people all over the globe, join group songs for FREE, or perfect a song and then share it with the world.

Songbook includes:
Summertime -- Dave Days
Call Me Maybe -- Carly Rae Jepsen
Boyfriend -- Justin Bieber
Rolling in the Deep -- Adele
And many more! New songs added all the time!


________________________________________­____________

My friend Diana (dhopxo) is in a movie! Go to the trailer and say you love it and Dave sent you!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbQ9_N... The Relica team is going on tour! The We’re All Alright Tour kicks off on September 30th and we’ll be on the road until mid-November. You’ll get to see all of your regular faves, Dave Days, Future Sunsets, and Alex Preston, and your new faves, Restless Road and House On Cliff. Exclusive pre-show VIP experiences and post-show bus parties will be available at each show. Tickets are on sale now, come hang out (down the street)! Dates and VIP info below!

wereallallright.com

VIP EXPERIENCE:
- VIP access wristband
- Early entry to the venue and ticket to the show
- Meet and Greet/Photo Op
- Signed official “We’re All Alright” Tour t-shirt
- Intimate acoustic performance

DATES: (links coming soon)
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 – Hawthorne Theater – Portland, OR
Thursday, October 1, 2015 – El Corazon – Seattle, WA
Sunday, October 4, 2015 – Lost Lake – Denver, CO
Friday, October 9, 2015 – Reggie’s – Chicago, IL
Thursday, October 15, 2015 – The Garage – Burnsville, MN
Friday, October 16, 2015 – Fubar – St. Louis, MO
Saturday, October 17, 2015 – Musica – Akron, OH
Sunday, October 18, 2015 – London Music Hall - Rum Runners – London, ON (Canada)
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 – Virgin Mobile Mod Club – Toronto, ON (Canada)
Thursday, October 22, 2015 – Revolution Music Hall – Amityville, NY
Friday, October 23, 2015 – Fete Ballroom – Providence, RI
Saturday, October 24, 2015 – Salve Regina University – Newport, RI **DAVE DAYS AND FUTURE SUNSETS ONLY**
Sunday, October 25, 2015 – Crocodile Rock – Allentown, PA
Thursday, October 29, 2015 – Ottobar – Baltimore, MD
Sunday, November 1, 2015 – Backbooth – Orlando, FL
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 – Prophet Bar – Dallas, TX
Thursday, November 5, 2015 – Warehouse Live Studio – Houston, TX
Friday, November 6, 2015 – Texas Motor Speedway – Fort Worth, TX (TBA)
Saturday, November 7, 2015 – Texas Motor Speedway – Fort Worth, TX (TBA)
Sunday, November 8, 2015 – Texas Motor Speedway – Fort Worth, TX (TBA)
Friday, November 13, 2015 – House of Blues San Diego – Voodoo Room – San Diego, CA
Sunday, November 15, 2015 – Chain Reaction – Anaheim, CA

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...