Worlds Last Chance Exposed





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 16, 2010

The Prophecies do not claim 8 popes and Pope John Paul II receiving deadly wound. It was Vatican I who had received the deadly wound when the pope was captured and taken to France. Then later the deadly wound would begin to heal when Vatican II came to power.

Short breakdown:

8 kings = 1st king Nebuchadnezzar, 2nd king Cyrius-Darius, 3rd king Alexander the great ,4rd king Ceasars - note many Ceasars ruled in this kingdom. It is just the title this nation carried.), 5th king many popes ruled (strong kingdom/ Crusades1798 -1929), 6th king many popes again that existed in a weak kingdom/pope captured, secular government set up in 1798 - 1929, 7th king are a few popes that ruled in vatican II which is a revived nation 1929, 8th king will be the popes that rule in the time of persecution on the world when they enforce SUNday laws.

1. Nebuchadnezzar (Babylon)
2. Cyrius-Darius (Medo-Persia)
3. Alexander the great (Greece)
4. Ceasars (Rome)
5. Popes (538 - 1798 there were many popes but hold the same title, persecuting power crusades)
6. Pope (1798 - 1929 several popes in a weak nation/beast)
7. Pope (1929 - ? few popes have existed)
8. Pope (? - ? Sunday laws enforced)

8 Beast = 1st beast - Babylon, 2nd beast- Medo-Persia,
3rd - Greece, 4th - beast Rome, 5th beast - Roman Catholic Church (Persecuting power - Crusades), 6th beast - Roman Catholic Church (Weak Nation), 7th beast - Roman Catholic Church revived Deadly wound healed,
,8th beast - Vatican II (persecuting nation again, SUNday laws).


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...