Loading...

SMILE - Happiness day

21,744 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 23, 2013

Change the world.... change yourself. Smile, and be happy!

Participants here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gx7nVh...

Thank you very much to all friends for your smiles, support and be part of this Project, in particular:
NGO PARTNERSHIP
Fundación CORE: http://www.fundacioncore.org/
Paris 365: http://fundaciongizakiaherritar.blogs...
JEF Albania: http://www.jefalbania.org/
Zatik orphanage (Armenia): http://www.helpthechildren.fio.am/zat...
SCI Hong Kong: http://www.scihkchina.org/index.php/en/
Kibera Pride (Kenya): http://kiberapride.org/about.html
Gaia Kosovo: http://gaiakosovo.wordpress.com/
Parroquia Beato Juan Pablo II (Mexico): https://www.facebook.com/pages/Parroq...
Nepal sonríe: http://www.nepalsonrie.org/
Madre coraje (Perú): http://www.madrecoraje.org/
Sfera Russia: http://dobrovolets.ru/eng.php
Asociación CONI (Guatemala): http://www.asociacionconi.org/index.php/
Volunteers for Peace Vietnam: www.vpv.vn
Help The Children (Pryyateli Ditey) Charity Fund - Ukraine: www.helpthechildren.org.ua
Cadena de Sonrisas: http://cadenadsonrisas.blogspot.com.es/
Ados Teatroa: http://www.adosteatroa.com/
Ugazte -- Casa de la Juventud de Huarte: https://www.facebook.com/pages/UGAZTE...

TRAVELLERS
Un mundo para 3: http://unmundopara3.com/
Salta conmigo: http://saltaconmigo.com/blog/
El rincón de Sele: http://www.elrincondesele.com/
Chavetas: http://viajes.chavetas.es/
Algo que recordar: http://algoquerecordar.com/
Tierras Insólitas: http://www.tierrasinsolitas.com/
Familia Viajera: www.familiaviajera.org

CELEBRITIES
El Drogas: http://www.eldrogas.com/
Circo Alex Zavatta: http://www.circo-alexzavatta.com/
KIF Kolding København: http://kif.dk/
Nerea Pena: https://es-es.facebook.com/pages/Nere...
La Pegatina: http://www.lapegatina.com/es/
Yonki Love: http://www.yonkilove.com/
El Langui: https://www.facebook.com/jmlangui
Serafín Zubiri: http://www.serafinzubiri.es/
Karra Elejalde
Juanjo Ballesta
Motxila 21: http://motxila21.blogspot.com.es/
Txarrena

#Smile #Happiness #Sonríe #Felicidad
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...