Sophia - It's Easy To Be Lonely (Official Video)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 18, 2014

"As We Make Our Way (Unknown Harbours)" is the 6th studio album by Sophia, released in 2016. HQ audio. Full/Complete album.

Sophia is a british indie rock band consisting of the songwriter and lead vocalist Robin Proper-Sheppard (ex-The God Machine) and the Sophia collective, a group of musicians who were also involved in bands like Ligament, Swervedriver, The Hope Blister and many others.

It's been 7 years since Sophia published their last album (in 2009). In April 2016 they returned with the release of "As We Make Our Way (Unknown Harbours)", their sixth studio album and "Resisting" as the first single from it. Also, Sophia is performing new and old songs live on stages on a tour in Europe.

♢ Sophia Official Website http://www.sophiamusic.net/
♢ Support these artists & buy this album: https://www.musicglue.com/sophia/

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Sophia
  • Album

    • As We Make Our Way (Unknown Harbours)
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Believe Music, [Merlin] PIAS (on behalf of Flowershop), and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...