England's In My Heart | World Cup 2018 Anthem | England World Cup Song | England Football Song




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 30, 2018

Purchase this single at https://lnk.to/EnglandsinMyHeart.

The new FOOTBALL ANTHEM in support of the 2018 ENGLAND team. Accompanied by England qualifying for the World Cup finals.
A song that keeps growing on you, listen twice and you will know for yourself. 22 years after 'Three Lions', England is ready for a new timeless football anthem.

Order the song here: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/eng...

Performed by first class artists:
Mark Jones - the Wall of Sound music industry legend, performing vocals like he did in the 80’s with Perfect Day.
Scott Cavagan - one of the most exciting performers and vocalists of the North England rock scene.
Aubrey Whitfield - one of Britain’s leading female music producers, songwriters and singers.
Archie Marvellous

Artist: Archie Marvellous & Mark Jones (featuring Scott Cavagan & Aubrey Whitfield)
Music and lyrics: Bård Norheim, Ketil Eik, Gudmund Krogsrud, Jon Anders Teisberg
Produced by: Archie Marvellous
Arranged by: Alan Joseph Tully, Gudmund Krogsrud, Jon Anders Teisberg
Executive producers: Geir Ivar Westen, Gudmund Krogsrud, Jon Anders Teisberg
Management: Geir Ivar Westen, phone: +47 90 54 60 49, email: geirivar@westen.no

Lead vocals: Mark Jones, Scott Cavagan, Aubrey Whitfield, Ketil Eik
Additional vocals: Gudmund Krogsrud, Jon Anders Teisberg
Instruments and programming: Alan Joseph Tully
Additional sounds: Magnus Utheim Anderssen
Engineered by: Alan Joseph Tully, Magnus Utheim Anderssen
Mix and mastering: Alan Joseph Tully, Gudmund Krogsrud, Magnus Utheim Anderssen, Jon Anders Teisberg
Recorded and mixed: London – Newcastle – Dublin – Blue Room Studio, Asker – Oppegård
Inspiration: Hogne Fevang, Harald Mørch-Jensen, Thomas Hanssen, Jostein Norheim, Trond Teisberg, Martin Bidmead, André Schau, Lars Mols Karlsen, Bård Norheim, Kenneth Johnsen, Mads Kurås, Fredrik Ausland, Stein Eriksen, Roar Solhaug, Pål Kurås, Håkon Moskvil, Trym Brattvoll, Stig Bromark, Øivind Rusvik, Kyrre Ødegaard, Patrick Flood


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...