Johannes Fritsch: Modulation I (1966)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 18, 2011

Johannes Fritsch(1941-2010): Modulation I, per pianoforte, violino, viola, violoncello e contrabbasso (1966).

Bernhard Kontarsky, pianoforte
Franzjosef Maier, violino
Johannes Fritsch, viola
Siegfried Palm, violoncello
Paul Breuer, contrabbasso.

Cover image: work by Heinz Mack.


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be apreciated


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...