Loading...

UFC 163: Enter Amanda 'The Lioness' Nunes

51,437 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 23, 2013

Two women will step into the Octagon for the first time ever in Brazil as two aggressive strikers, Sheila 'The German Tank' Gaff and Amanda 'The Lioness' Nunes, face off at UFC 163 in Rio de Janeiro. Nunes, who is making her UFC debut, owns six knockouts in seven career wins and promises to bring it in her battle with Gaff. Catch this historic clash at UFC 163: Aldo vs Korean Zombie, live on Pay-Per-View, Saturday, August 3. See this prelim fight on FX starting at 8PM ET | 5PM PT. Main card begins at 10PM ET | 7PM PT.

Fight card: http://www.ufc.com/event/UFC163#/fight

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Advertisement
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...