Skydiggers - "Set You Free This Time" Official Video





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 12, 2016

Skydiggers’ new album, Here Without You – The Songs of Gene Clark, one of Canada’s most treasured bands interprets the work of one of the world’s most treasured songwriters. The album, to be released May 13, 2016 on Latent Recordings, is an eight song collection which covers, and in some cases radically reinvents, such timeless Gene Clark compositions as The Byrds’ classics “Eight Miles High” and “Feel A Whole Lot Better” in the Juno Award winning Skydiggers’ equally timeless folk pop style. Delivered in a stark, haunting manner, the intimate album was recorded by Cowboy Junkies’ Michael Timmins, who serves as producer.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • Here Without You - The Songs of Gene Clark
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] IDOL Distribution (on behalf of Latent Recordings); CMRRA, ARESA, BMG Rights Management, and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...