Staff Carpenborg And The Electric Corona - Fantastic Party 1969 (FULL ALBUM)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 25, 2015

Krautrock / Psychedelic Rock 1969 Germany
01. All Men Shall Be Brothers Of Ludwig 00:05:04
02. The Every Day's Way Down To The Suburbs 00:04:13
03. Lightning Fires, Burning Sorrows 00:03:21
04. Swing Low, If You Like To Do 00:04:57
05. Stainy Heavy Needles 00:04:49
06. P.A.R.T.Y. 00:04:08
07. Let The Thing Comin' Up.mp3 00:03:47
08. Shummy Poor Clessford Idea In Troody Taprest Noodles 00:04:34

Probably one of the weirdest discoveries in the field of collectable German albums in recent years, Staff Carpenborg's sole output was first brought to the spotlight by the compilers of the celebrated "Kraut! Demons! Kraut!" cd-series in the mid-90's. Since then rumours and interest about the album have risen exponentially since this weird record is one of the earliest known examples of kraut-rock.
"Fantastic Party" went under the radar for so many diggers and record collectors as little they expect such crazyness would hide in the grooves on this otherwise crappy-looking album. No one knows who was behind this studio project except a certain Paul Bucher credited on the record as the composer of all tracks. Anyway what this anonymous bunch of musicians left behind was a puzzling set of psychedelic jams choked with an overdose of effects which can be easily labelled as proto-kraut.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...