Phase - In Consequence (2010) [Full Album]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 22, 2012

© 2010 Insight Out
In Consequence is the debut studio album by the Post Punk Revival band Phase, released on December 21st, 2010. Produced by Phase.

free download: http://www.jamendo.com/en/list/a11116...

Track listing

Inside (Intro)
The Smile 01:00
Perdition 05:04
Transcendence 09:00
Ibidem 12:27
Evening on my Dark Hillside 16:30
Hypoxia 19:17
A Void 23:22
Static 28:31
Next Illusion to Fade 34:38 ... Outside 40:27


All songs written by Phase.

Phase Related Links:
Phase Official Website: http://www.phase.gr
Phase on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/phaseband
Phase on Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/phaseband
Phase on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/phaseband

Share, Shape, Space... Phase!


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...