15 Second Horror Film Challenge (2017) Winner | 15secondhorror.ca





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 22, 2017

CONGRATS EVERYONE who participated in our third annual 15 Second Horror Film Challenge πŸŽƒ πŸŽ„ After 300 entries, 81 were voted by our 30 official (2017) judges!

It's been a pleasure programming for you this year. THANK YOU to all of our judges who enthusiastically donated their time. TO OUR NEIGHBORS, whether your film(s) were voted for or not, THE TRUE SPIRIT of the 15 Second Horror Film Challenge is for your family and friends to come together and create something more than just a movie for a competition: to create memories for you to look back on one day. And whether or not you celebrate Christmas, wherever you are or where your journey takes you, I hope you’re surrounded by good company this holiday season, have a happy new year, and know that you're always welcome to scare us in 15 seconds!

NOW ACCEPTING entries for our fourth annual season anytime from anywhere around the world for FREE through http://15secondhorror.ca until October 15th 2018 11:59pm EST.

15 Second Horror Film Challenge (founded & produced by Andrew JD Robinson) is a nonprofit international filmmaking contest in which celebrity judges decide the top fifteen second horror films and conventions screen our greatest hits before their audiences worldwide!

Watch the whole Season 3 program at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-pqpR...

Official (2017) judges
Lloyd Kaufman (Troma)
Nicholas Vince (Hellraiser)
Barbie Wilde (Hellbound: Hellraiser II)
Simon Bamford (Hellraiser)
Bonnie Aarons (The Conjuring 2)
Amanda Wyss (A Nightmare on Elm Street)
Lisa Wilcox (A Nightmare on Elm Street 4)
Amy Steel (Friday the 13th Part 2)
Geretta Geretta (Demons)
Barbara Magnolfi (Suspiria)
William Butler (Night of the Living Dead 1990)
Adam Marcus (Jason Goes to Hell)
Cindy Hinds (The Brood)
Mark Torgl (The Toxic Avenger)
Tiffany Shepis (Tromeo & Juliet)
Will Keenan (Terror Firmer)
Jackey Raye Newman (Manos: The Hands of Fate)
Alan Bagh (Birdemic)
Najarra Townsend (Contracted)
Hannah Fierman (V/H/S)
Alex Essoe (Starry Eyes)
Laurence R. Harvey (Human Centipede 2 & 3)
Jill Sixx (Call Girl, The Stylist)
Jessica Cameron (Truth or Dare, Mania)
Ellie Church (Frankenstein Created Bikers)
Jennilee Murray (Smash Cut)
Kevin Martin (Straight to Video: A B-Movie Odyssey)
Crypticon Seattle
Shock Stock
Bloodbath & Beyond

* Additional judges were advertised by they unfortunately were unable to complete the judging process within the window given. Hopefully next year!

Tiebreaker (2017) judges
Lestat Horror

Maura Stephens

Jennilee Murray

Indie Horror Online

Malvolia: Queen of Screams

Music by Tyler Matthews



to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...