Upload

Loading...

Art vs Science // PARLEZ-VOUS FRANCAIS? (Official Video)

2,435,746

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Aug 18, 2009

‘Off The Edge Of The Earth And Into Forever, Forever’ Album Tour, March 2016

http://artvsscience.net/shows/

Thu 03 March: Wollongong, Uni Bar
Fri 04 March: Adelaide, The Gov
Sat 05 March: Perth, Capitol
Wed 09 March: Geelong, Barwon Club,
Thu 10 March: Ballarat, Karova Lounge
Fri 11 March: Melbourne, 170 Russell
Sat 12 March: Sydney ,The Metro
Wed 16 March: Canberra, Transit Bar
Fri 18 March: Toowoomba, Spotted Cow
Sat 19 March: Brisbane, The Triffid

'The Experiment' available in Australia/NZ now. Art vs Science on tour in North America now. Tour dates: http://www.artvsscience.net/shows

http://www.facebook.com/artvsscience

ART VS SCIENCE's Debut film clip:
Producer: James Boyce.
Director: Alex Roberts.
DOP: Nick Fogarty.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...